Information Desk

2024 - Holiday Schedule

People's Alliance Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following days:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
All Offices Closed

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
All Offices Closed

Good Friday - Allen Cathedral Only
Friday, March 29
Allen Cathedral Office Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
All Offices Closed

Juneteenth Day
Monday, June 19
All Offices Closed

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
All Offices Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 2
All Offices Closed

Indigenous People Day
Italian Heritage Day

Monday, October 14
All Offices Closed

Veteran's Day Observed
Monday, November 11
All Offices Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
All Offices Closed

Thanksgiving - Allen Cathedral Only
Friday, November 29
Allen Cathedral Office Closed

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
All Offices Closed

Christmas - Allen Cathedral Only
Thursday, December 26
Allen Cathedral Office Closed

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025
All Offices Closed