Information Desk

2022 - Holiday Schedule

People's Alliance Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day Observed
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day Observed
Monday, December 26