Information Desk

2018 - Holiday Schedule

People's Alliance Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8

Veterans Day Observed
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25